Angel-White

Juste un sourire ... :)

Dimanche 4 mai 2008 à 17:31

" And now she's up there,she's like an angel
But you can't hear those words...
" Lene Marlin

" All she needs is...all she needs is you. " Lene Marlin

" And I need you
And I miss you...
" Vanessa Carlton

" ...you're the right kind of wrong " Leann Rimes

" As I open my eyes to one more day
The wind burns ma face as it whispers your name...
" Toto

" When I look on your eyes
Then I find that I'll do fi
ne " Connels

" I want to thank you for giving me the best day of my life
Oh just to be with you i having the best day of my life...
" Dido

" I miss you like nobody else[...]
I kiss you,and nobody knows
" The Corrs


Par mao ^^ le Dimanche 4 mai 2008 à 17:35
Elles sont vraiment belles ces phrases, enfin bien trouvées quoi ;-)
Sinon c'est pas très sympa de pas mettre la traduc' pour Ségo !! T'aurais pu faire un effort !! lol
Allez gros bisous poulette, j't'adoOoOore .
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://angel-white.cowblog.fr/trackback/2549310

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast